Meet The Team

Anne Whiting

Owner / Broker
508-789-0812
anne@annewhitingrealestate.com

Nona Sbordone

Realtor / 2017 Top Producer
508-951-2429
nona@annewhitingrealestate.com

Kevin Blake

Realtor
508-498-0199
kevin@annewhitingrealestate.com

Fatima Simas

Realtor
508-287-0003
fatima@annewhitingrealestate.com

Steve Mazza

Realtor
508-207-5605
steve@annewhitingrealestate.com

Daryl Fredette

Realtor
508-951-7659
daryl@annewhitingrealestate.com

Patti Conway

Realtor
508-9447548
patti@annewhitingrealestate.com

Michelle Saltmarsh

Realtor
774-929-0442
michelle@annewhitingrealestate.com

Tom Pratt

Realtor
617-962-0029
tom@annewhitingrealestate.com

Brenda Simmons

Realtor
508-951-1020
brenda@annewhitingrealestate.com

Sherrie Nobre

Referral Agent
508-858-1466
sherrie@annewhitingrealestate.com

Dawn Brown

Referral Agent
508-930-7053
dawn@annewhitingrealestate.com

Jill Tucker

Realtor
508-728-6762
jill@annewhitingrealestate.com

Kelsey Forcier

Marketing & Office Manager
508-999-1010
kelsey@annewhitingrealestate.com