Meet The Team

Anne Whiting

Owner / Broker
508-789-0812
anne@annewhitingrealestate.com

Steve Mazza

Realtor / 2018 & 2019 Top Producer
508-207-5605
steve@annewhitingrealestate.com

Nona Sbordone

Realtor / 2017 Top Producer
508-951-2429
nona@annewhitingrealestate.com

Michelle Saltmarsh

Realtor
774-929-0442
michelle@annewhitingrealestate.com

Fatima Simas

Realtor / 2020 Top Producer
508-287-0003
fatima@annewhitingrealestate.com

Lori Pacheco

Realtor
508-951-4957
lori@annewhitingrealestate.com

Kevin Blake

Realtor
508-498-0199
kevin@annewhitingrealestate.com

Tom Pratt

Realtor
617-962-0029
tom@annewhitingrealestate.com

Brenda Simmons

Realtor
508-951-1020
brenda@annewhitingrealestate.com

Andrew Romano

Realtor
774-473-4049
andrew@annewhitingrealestate.com

Lauren Gonsalves

Realtor
774-582-6656
lauren@annewhitingrealestate.com

James O’Day, ASLA

Realtor
202-441-4740
james@annewhitingrealestate.com

Michelle Jacobsen

Realtor
508-525-1642
michellej@annewhitingrealestate.com

Sarah Dupre Maurer

Realtor
508-889-4614
sarah@annewhitingrealestate.com

Brooke Riley

Realtor
774-451-7356
brooke@annewhitingrealestate.com

Jen Rebelo

Referral Agent
508-858-8299
jen@annewhitingrealestate.com

Sherrie Nobre

Referral Agent
508-858-1466
sherrie@annewhitingrealestate.com

Russell Alphonse

Referral Agent
508-991-1515
russell@annewhitingrealestate.com

Kelsey Forcier

Marketing & Office Manager
508-999-1010
kelsey@annewhitingrealestate.com